Tuesday, May 22, 2018
The Brass Factory to Kick-Off Paso Robles Summer Concerts in the Park Thursday, June 7 Community Participation Booth to be Added for Concert Attendees This Season PASO ROBLES, CA – The Brass Factory, a central coast band known for their classic R&B sound will kick-off the 2018 summer Concerts...
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
SILVA BREWING RELEASES NEW, INNOVATIVE “CHUCK-AMOK” BELGIAN IPA On May 25, Paso Robles-based Silva Brewing will debut a Belgian-style IPA affectionately named for founder Chuck Silva’s brewhouse demeanor   Paso Robles, California (May 21, 2018) — On Friday, May 25, two-years-young Silva Brewing...
Monday, May 21, 2018
Allegretto Vineyard Resort Brings the Oldest and Largest Food and Wine Society in the World to the Central Coast Veteran culinary manager reintroduces Chaîne des Rôtisseurs to Paso Robles  May 18, 2018 (Paso Robles, Calif.) – The Allegretto Vineyard Resort, the first and only luxury resort in...

Unleash the Press Releases!

Paso gets great press, and we've got a range of press information from all over to share with you.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018