Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:00pm
The Piccolo presents Paso Pours!  Get $4 OFF wine and cocktails beginning at 3 PM every Wednesday at The Piper Wine Lounge and Tetto Rooftop Bar.   
Group cheers with cocktails at Tetto Rooftop Bar
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 9:00pm
Join us every Wednesday night, through Feb. 26, for our Paired Chef Tasting and Wine Pairing dinner series. Il Cortile will partner with a different Paso Robles winery each night, who will pour three of their signature wines. Chef Santos MacDonal will create an exceptional menu highlight the...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Live Music Broken Earth Winery Soundhouse Friday January 24th 6pm-8pm Join us for live music from Soundhouse on January 24th from 6pm to 8pm at Broken Earth Winery's tasting room. 1650 Ramada Drive, Paso Robles, CA 93446. We'll be serving wine and pizzas from our woodfired pizza oven. Be sure to...
Live Music Graphic for shows at Broken earth Winery

Events List

Events!

FILTER BY EVENT TYPE JUMP TO MONTH
CLOSE X
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 1:00am
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
Group cheers with cocktails at Tetto Rooftop Bar
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 9:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Valentine crafting at Broken Earth Winery
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Chocolate Jubilee at Vina Robles Winery
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm