Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:00pm
The Piccolo presents Paso Pours!  Get $4 OFF wine and cocktails beginning at 3 PM every Wednesday at The Piper Wine Lounge and Tetto Rooftop Bar.   
Group cheers with cocktails at Tetto Rooftop Bar
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 9:00pm
Join us every Wednesday night, through Feb. 26, for our Paired Chef Tasting and Wine Pairing dinner series. Il Cortile will partner with a different Paso Robles winery each night, who will pour three of their signature wines. Chef Santos MacDonal will create an exceptional menu highlighting the...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Coastal Excursion: Paint & Sip at Piedras Blancas Light Station Piedras Blancas Light Station in San Simeon provides a glimpse into our nation’s past when lighthouses played a vital role in maritime navigation. Experience this historical monument with a mini-guided tour, then Art Social 805...

Events List

Events!

FILTER BY EVENT TYPE JUMP TO MONTH
CLOSE X
Group cheers with cocktails at Tetto Rooftop Bar
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 11:00am to Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 5:00pm
Broken Earth Winery | Blendfest Blending Seminar
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Group cheers with cocktails at Tetto Rooftop Bar
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Group cheers with cocktails at Tetto Rooftop Bar
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:00pm