Friday, May 4, 2018
This year we are celebrating the 10th anniversary of Warbirds Wings & Wheels at Estrella Warbirds Museum and Woodland Auto Display on Saturday 10th May with a host of special events and remarkable people!  It's one of the best car shows and family fun times on the Central Coast and is strongly...
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Only one day to hit up Paso Robles? That’s too bad. But if you insist on a fly by trip, don’t worry; we’ve got you covered. Start the day early, because we’ve got a lot to see! 9AM | BREAKFAST: Kitchenette This restaurant is the breakfast/lunch brainchild from the two guys who opened Artisan (more...
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
The Paso Robles Downtown Main Street Association hosts classic "Paso Style" events every year. Get the insider scoop on the upcoming Olive Festival on May 5, and the Lavender Festival later this summer! The Olive Festival features Olive Oil and Olive vendors both locally and outside our county...

Blogworthy!

Stay up to date and get the inside scoop on everything Paso Robles with these up-to-the-minute blog posts.

FILTER BY SORT BY
CLOSE X
Thursday, October 8, 2009
Sunday, October 11, 2009
Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Monday, December 14, 2009
Thursday, December 17, 2009
Thursday, December 31, 2009
Tuesday, January 5, 2010
Thursday, January 7, 2010
Friday, January 15, 2010
Monday, January 25, 2010
Monday, February 1, 2010
Monday, February 1, 2010